This Week in US

Here you can find the latest “This Week in US” email for information pertaining to the following school week.

This Week: May 22

Tuesday, May 23 10:55 – Announcement Assembly Wednesday, May 24 Yearbook Distribution Students who pre-ordered a 2017 Yearbook may pick it up from Emery 20. Yearbooks are also available for purchase ($65, first-come, first-served). Please stop by the library anytime...
This Week: May 15

This Week: May 15

Tuesday, May 16 10:55 – Announcement Assembly Thursday, May 18 11:25 – no assembly – free time May 16, 17 and 18 – 7:00pm – Theater Enrichment Music Instruction Performance Music Instruction students will perform in end-of-year recitals. May 16, 17...

This Week: May 8

Tuesday, May 9 10:55 – Announcement Assembly Thursday, May 11 11:25 – Class meetings Freshmen – Theater Sophomores – TBA Juniors – Student Center Friday, May 12 Waynflete’s Day of Silence will be on Friday, May 12th. All Upper School...

This Week: April 24

Tuesday, April 25 10:55 – Announcement assembly Thursday, April 27 11:00 – 12:00 – Senior Lunch in Sills hosted by the Alumni / Dev office. 11:25 – Class meeting for 9th, 10th and 11th grade students Class meeting locations: 9th...

This Week: April 10

Monday. April 10 11:00 – Waynflete Gaming Club will be setting up a bake sale/mini arcade in the atrium to raise money to replace what was stolen from Steve Withers room – check your email for more details.   Tuesday, April...

This Week: April 3

Tuesday, April 4 Cross-Divisional Pachanga! Upper and Lower School Pachanga Each Spring we plan and implement an all school assembly themed around an all school initiative to bring the school community together. On May 19, the entire school community will...

This Week: March 27

Tuesday, March 27 10:55 – Announcement assembly    Thursday, March 28 11:25 – Assembly – Speaker – Eugene Butler Eugene is a Syracuse, NY native and graduate of Syracuse University. For the last three years, Eugene has been involved in the...

This Week: March 20

Tuesday, March 21 10:55 – Long Advising Lunch – grades & comments Wednesday, March 22 12:30 – Parent Conferences begin Thursday, March 23 11:25 – Announcement Assembly Friday, March 24 Parent Conferences – No classes today Monday, March 27 Professional Development...
This Week: March 13

This Week: March 13

Tuesday, March 14 10:55 – Announcement Assembly Thursday, March 16 11:25 – Senior Class meeting (Wendy’s Lab) 9th, 10th, and 11th grade – free time 7:00 – 9:00 pm – MS & US Dance Concert in Franklin Theater